Building Your Vision of Tomorrow, Today!
License # 451171
HOME ABOUT SERVICES PORTFOLIO EMPLOYEE FORUM SUBCONTRACTOR FORUM CONTACT US

Contact Us

Aspen Builders, Inc.
Corporate Office

105 East "E" Street

Tehachapi, CA 93561

 

Phone: (661) 823-8670
Fax: (661) 823-8790

 

 

STATE LICENSING
See where Aspen Builders are licensed

 

 

Aspen Builders Team

Jim Cyr, President

(661) 823-8670 ext. 22

jim@aspenbuild.com

 

Virginia Hillis, Accounting Manager

(661) 823-8670 ext. 21

virginia@aspenbuild.com

 

Heather Holloway, Project Accountant

(661) 823-8670 ext. 27

heather@aspenbuild.com

 

Grant Dunlap, Project Manager

(661) 823-8670 ext. 23

grant@aspenbuild.com

 

Johnny Macon, Project Manager

(661) 823-8670 ext. 26

johnny@aspenbuild.com

 

Nick Cyr, Project Manager

(661) 823-8670 ext. 28

nick@aspenbuild.com

 

John Gardner, Project Manager

(661) 823-8670 ext. 29

john.gardner@aspenbuild.com

 

Chan Jessen, Assistant Project Manager

(661) 823-8670 ext. 33

(661) 406-8534 CELL

chan@aspenbuild.com

 

 

State Licensing Data
Aspen Builders, Inc.
Alaska Lic# 35483
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
California Lic# 451171
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
DBA: Aspen General Contractors
Colorado Entity# 20091396352
Lakewood, CO Entity# 1722
Sheridan, CO
Thornton, CO
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
Hawaii Lic# CT35368
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
DBA: Aspen General Builders Inc.
Illinois Entity# 6789-4022
 
Aspen Builders, Inc
DBA: Aspen General Builders
Nevada Lic# 76946
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
DBA: Aspen Commercial Contractors Inc.
Texas Entity# 801432975
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
Washington Entity# UBI 603-466-684
Washington Lic# ASPENBI859B1

 

 
© 2014 Aspen Builders Inc.   All Rights Reserved.
Design & Development By: Webmaster for AspenBuilder.com