Building Your Vision of Tomorrow, Today!
License # 451171
HOME ABOUT SERVICES PORTFOLIO EMPLOYEE FORUM SUBCONTRACTOR FORUM CONTACT US

Contact Us

Aspen Builders, Inc.
Corporate Office

105 East "E" Street

Tehachapi, CA 93561

 

Phone: (661) 823-8670
Fax: (661) 823-8790

 

 

STATE LICENSING
See where Aspen Builders are licensed

 

 

Aspen Builders Team

Jim Cyr, President

Direct Line: (661) 825-2049

Cell Phone: (661) 979-9553

jim@aspenbuild.com

 

Nick Cyr, Vice President

Direct Line: (661) 825-2051

Cell Phone: (661) 972-1509

nick@aspenbuild.com

 

Gina Caldwell, Chief Financial Officer

Direct Line: (661) 825-2050

gina@aspenbuild.com

 

Johnny Macon, Senior Project Manager

Direct Line: (661) 825-2052

Cell Phone: (661) 557-7555

johnny@aspenbuild.com

 

Grant Dunlap, Project Manager

Direct Line: (661) 825-2053

Cell Phone: (661) 549-1837

grant@aspenbuild.com

 

Lucia Castricone, Assistant Project Manager

Direct Line: (661) 825-2057

lucia@aspenbuild.com

 

Aimee Hansen, Construction Administrator

Direct Line: (661) 825-2059

aimee@aspenbuild.com

 

Heather Holloway, Project Accountant

Direct Line: (661) 825-2055

heather@aspenbuild.com

 

Brittany Curiel, Project Accountant

Direct Line: (661) 825-2056

brittany@aspenbuild.com

 

 

State Licensing Data
Aspen Builders, Inc.
Alaska Lic# 35483
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
California Lic# 451171
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
DBA: Aspen General Contractors
Colorado Entity# 20091396352
Lakewood, CO Entity# 1722
Sheridan, CO
Thornton, CO
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
Hawaii Lic# CT35368
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
DBA: Aspen General Builders Inc.
Illinois Entity# 6789-4022
 
Aspen Builders, Inc
DBA: Aspen General Builders
Nevada Lic# 76946
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
DBA: Aspen Commercial Contractors Inc.
Texas Entity# 801432975
 
Aspen Builders, Inc.
Washington Entity# UBI 603-466-684
Washington Lic# ASPENBI859B1

 

 
© 2014 Aspen Builders Inc.   All Rights Reserved.
Design & Development By: Webmaster for AspenBuilder.com